secretary/treasurer Keith Bowen

Keith Bowen
Secretary & Treasurer
07765 536220
keith.bowen@southsea-golf.co.uk

Keith Parker President

Keith Parker
President
02392812435
keith.parker@southsea-golf.co.uk

ladies sec Carol Knight

Carol Knight
Ladies’ Secretary
02392378030
carol.knight@southsea-golf.co.uk

DSC_4564

Graham Marks
Seniors’ Secretary
02392664777
graham.marks@southsea-golf.co.uk

MG_Golf

Marcus Gregory
Captain
07872071369
marcus.gregory@southsea-golf.co.uk

C.Batram 1994 & 2001

Colin Bartram
Vice President and Chairman of Golf & Finance
02392378260
colin.bartram@southsea-golf.co.uk

2014-11-21 22.06.29 Correction Correction

Dave Betteridge
Competition and Handicap Secretary
02392647289
dave.betteridge@southsea-golf.co.uk

DR photo Correction

Davina Sheath
Bar Manager, DPS and Function Room hire .
07800927296
davina.roberts@southsea-golf.co.uk

self

Roger Collinson
Web Administrator
02392699110
roger.collinson@southsea-golf.co.uk

imgp0648-correction-correction

Davina Sheath
Ladies Handicap/Competition Secretary
07800927296
davinasheath@southsea-golf.co.uk

Function Room example-3
Function Room example-2

Function Room Hire

functions@southsea-golf.co.uk

20160127_133924
001
Club House 2014

Southsea Golf Club Logo

Southsea Clubhouse
Burrfields Road
Portsmouth
PO3 5JJ

 (023) 92 668 667